Phone Sold in 2 Hours

I just got paid and it looked bad for the budget. Thanksgiving had wreaked havoc on the money and I needed cash so I started listing things on eBay. I listened a mobile phone on a 7 day listing at $89 with a buy it now of $150. Within 2 hours it was sold at the buy it now price and the payment was received!

That money will be a huge blessing to us as we prepare for Christmas and a New Year trip to see friends. Thank God for the provision of the phone itself (which I got for free a few months ago) and for the quick sale!

Leave a Reply

