Free Fridays

Something I found out about this summer is Kroger’s Free Friday program. (Via BzzAgent.) I’ve never been a big digital coupon, or real coupon, guy. But when I found out I could load a coupon for a free product each week through Kroger I started loading digital coupons on my Kroger card each week. I have benefitted immensely!

Each week Kroger gives something away. Most of the time it isn’t something I use, like an energy drink or soda as two examples, but sometimes it is, like salsa, shampoo and toothpaste. I’ve also found the regular coupons are great too and I can usually build my shopping lost around the coupons I have digitally loaded. Because I have a tight budget this is really helpful.

So thank you to Kroger for the free products and thank you to friends who told me about it. And of course thank you to God for orchestrating everything.

Leave a Reply

