Lunch $1.20

I didn’t have anything for lunch today and was getting hungry when I find out that a vendor was visiting my work campus and providing soft drinks. Normally I don’t drink soft drinks but I needed the calories.

Then I scrounged up a buck twenty and a coupon for a free taco that I’ve had for a year and bought lunch sour cheap.

Yeah not the most nutritious meal but food when I really didn’t have much to go on. God is good and takes care of me!

Note: for some reason the place that redeemed my free coupon had allows me to use it a dozen times and never asked for it. The very first time this happened it was with a manager so I know out wasn’t just a mistake. No one collected it until today. I take that as a blessing. If they dont wan’t the coupon then cool with me and thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

