Perfect Timing

Yesterday when I got paid I realized that it wouldn’t be enough. But I’ve started recognizing that the gap would be filled someway and I was right. By tonight I’ve found three different $100 deposits that will help bridge that gap! All three have been coming for some time but are actually getting here right on time. If I’d gotten them last week I’m certain I would have spent them.

Sure nothing is especially miraculous about where the money is coming from, but to say that somehow I’ve made this money and it has nothing to do with God is like coffee being proud it has caffeine. Thank God for yet another example of perfect timing!

Leave a Reply

