All Nighter

Several things came together in a Godincidental way to enable me to go with my oldest daughter on a youth group all nighter playing laser tag last night.

Money being tight, I wasn’t sure I could afford the $60 for both of us to go. But then I got an extra job yesterday driving delivery for my brother’s company. While on the way to the job, I stopped by the small business that I work IT  for and they had my payment ready in cash! Perfect! (I wasn’t expecting it for another week.)

So I got to stay up all night with 75 or so fun kids from church killing them in last tag and building relationships. Nothing miraculous, but nothing mundane here either. Just perfect timing and a blessing of fellowship. Thank God!

Leave a Reply

