Virus & Malware Removal Job

One of my close personal friends works at a small business where they often have technical problems. Previously I’ve set up their wireless network, connected network printers, cleaned and repaired and fixed their computers numerous times. Recently I asked them to have the business pay for my services. I thought of it like this: would one of my friends do something for the company I worked at for free – something of significant value – simply because I worked there? Very likely not. So I thought it would be fair to set a reasonable (low) rate for them and if they needed me I’d come fix things. Today I got my first job. Completed Malware / Virus shut down!

It took two hours but I fixed it and got everything working and I made a small sum (that makes a big difference for my budget!) and the company got a very good deal on the rate and a fixed computer. Blessings all around!

Leave a Reply

