Overpayment on Paycheck

Along with my full-time job (which is a huge blessing!) I also do work on the side picking up whatever I can to make ends meet. One thing I’ve been working on recently was in helping a small business interview then hire a new employee. Having -$0.08 in my checking (after the double payment) I was excited to pick up my check and even more excited to find that I’d been overpaid by two hours! Sure, I’ll have to work those off but if there was ever a time when a little advance was needed it is now! Another blessing! Praise God!

Leave a Reply

