Can I Really Know if I’m a Christian?

Really-300x150Here is week 7 of the Am I Really a Christian? series I’m teaching at Springhouse Worship & Arts Center. It is based on the study of the same name by Mike McKinley, which I highly recommend.

Download the worksheet then the audio and follow along! You comments are welcome here or at Facebook.

This was the last face to face class for the series but there is another, in the words of Master Yoda: Week 8: Now That I’m a Christian, What’s Next? It should be published in the next couple weeks.

Week Seven: Can I Really Know if I’m a Christian?
Worksheet Week 7
Audio Week 7
(The audio should open in your default MP3 audio player. If it does not then right-click it then save it as an MP3 then play it from your computer. Let me know if it doesn’t work.)

Leave a comment